Medical Tourism FAQs for Patients

  • Is Healthcare Overseas Safe?
  • If Healthcare in Other Countries Is So Good, How Can It Be So Cheap?
  • How Much Can I Save?
  • Is It Safe to Travel Overseas?
  • What Medical Treatments Are Available Abroad?
  • How Do I Know Where to Travel for Treatment?
  • Can Someone Go With Me? I Don’t Like Traveling Alone.
  • What if They Don’t Speak English?
  • How Realistic Is the “Vacation” Part of the Trip?
  • What if Complications Arise After I Return Home?
  • Will My Health Insurance Cover My Overseas Medical Expenses?
  • Can I Sue?
  • Can I Finance My Treatment?

Published by

bharat85

If you are planning to visit India and get medical treatment and save your money you can mail your queries to http://www.worldmedicaltour.com/ or bharatjha2010@gmail.com.I will help you with the best hospital and best price.

Leave a Reply

