World medical tourism global healthcare congress

The outbound medical tourism market in China is growing at rapid pace, with many wealthy Chinese patients seeking medical care and wellness services at top international hospitals and clinics in the U.S.
According to statistics from the Shanghai Medical Tourism Products and Promotion Platform, each year approximately 60,000 Chinese travel abroad in search of medical services ranging from anti-aging therapy, cancer screening and treatment, fertility treatments, wellness check-ups and chronic disease treatment.
In order to capitalize on the growing Chinese healthcare market, The Hainan government, The Medical Tourism Association® and Beijing Great Idea Business Resources Co. invite you to participate at the World Medical Tourism Congress 2016 Boao, China and VIP Trade Mission June 3-8, 2016 to be held at Boao International Conference Center in Hainan Province, China’s most prestigious conference venue and host of the famed Boao Forum for Asia.

Published by

bharat85

If you are planning to visit India and get medical treatment and save your money you can mail your queries to http://www.worldmedicaltour.com/ or bharatjha2010@gmail.com.I will help you with the best hospital and best price.

41 thoughts on “World medical tourism global healthcare congress”

  1. Your blog is very nice and we are inspired of your blog Medimantra provide the service medical tourism may sound strange and exotic to some people; but in fact it is a rapidly growing phenomenon spurred on by an increasingly empowered patient base searching for quality, affordability, availability, and accessibility in healthcare

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot
    more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be
    happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may I desire
    to counsel you some attention-grabbing issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this
    article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

    Like

  4. I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own website
    and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called.

    Many thanks!

    Like

  5. Your blog is very nice and we are inspired of your blog medimantra is a quick breakdown of different options for treating fertility problems, including surgery, drugs, surrogacy, and more

    Like

  6. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  7. Have you eѵer tһought aboᥙt including a little Ьit morе
    than just your articles? I mean, what you saʏ is valuable ɑnd alⅼ.

    Nevertheⅼess imagine if уοu added some great pictures
    or videos to ǥive youг posts more, “pop”! Уour
    content is excllent Ьut wіth pics and videos, tҺіs website ϲould ϲertainly bbe օne of the most beneficial іn its field.
    Wonderful blog!

    Like

  8. continuously i used to reаd smaⅼler postss աhich ass wеll clear their motive, and tҺаt iѕ also
    happening աith this poost ᴡhich I аm reading at this placе.

    Like

  9. Howdy! Thhis post could not be written much better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will
    forward this article to him. Fairly certain he’s going tto have a very good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  10. Hello there! I have to admit, I’m amazed with your site.
    I had no trouble navigating through all the information. I discovered what I wanted in no time
    at all. Pretty amazing. Would appreciate it
    in case you add forums or something like that, it would be an ideal way for your clients and other visitors to interact.
    Good job.

    Like

  11. Hey there excellent website! Does running a blog
    like this require a lot of work? I have very little knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic but I simply had to ask.

    Appreciate it!

    Like

  12. Admiring the effort and time you put into your website and in depth information you present.
    It’s good to come across a blog every now and then that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Amazing article!
    I’ve bookmarked your website as well as I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  13. I appreciate the time and energy you put into your website as well as
    detailed information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every from time to time that
    isn’t the same with many other materials. Exceptional article!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

    Like

  14. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should publish more about this
    subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t talk about such topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

    Like

  15. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I wish to read even more things about it!

    Like

  16. Hey! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website such as yours require a lot of work?
    I am brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal every
    day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips
    for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    Like

Leave a Reply

